American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Mass Intentions April. - June 2018

    
          APRIL 2018  thru  June 2018
Sunday April 1 Bernice Harlen
Wednesday April 4 Communion Service
Sunday April 8 Jean Reinstedler
Wednesday April 11 Communion Service
Sunday April 15    Tom Bacon
Monday April 18 Communion Service
Sunday April 22 Jack Hudkins
Wednesday April 25 Communion Service
Sunday April 29 For The People
Wednesday MAY 2 Communion Service
Sunday May 6 Jean Reinstedler
Wednesday May 9 Communion Service
Sunday May 13 First Communicates  First Communion-Mothers Day
Wednesday May 16 Communion Service
Sunday May 20    Tom Bacon
Mission at St. Patrick Fr. Jim Farrell
Mission at St. Patrick Fr. Jim Farrell
Wednesday May 23 Mission at St. Patrick Fr. Jim Farrell
Sunday May 27 Beatrica Blank
Sunday May 30 Communion Service
Sunday JUNE 3 For The People
Wednesday June 6 Communion Service
Sunday June 10 Jean Reinstedler
Monday June 13 Communion Service
Sunday June 17    Tom Bacon
Wednesday June 20 Communion Service
Sunday June 24 For The People
Wednesday June 27 Communion Service
Sunday July 1
Wednesday July 4 Communion Service
*** If I get any Memorial Mass Intentions, I will let you know if I substitue ***
July 8th  Fr. Jim Sichko (Mission Priest)    Mission At American Martyrs July 9-11, 2018
August 5th  Mission Priest Weekend only      Revised 04/07/2018