American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  Pastor - Fr. Joseph Villa, STL
Archbishop The Most Reverend Charles C. Thompson 
 Pope - His Holy Father Pope Francis       
 Church:    270 South Bond, Scottsburg, IN 47170
  Office/Mail:  262 W. Cherry St. Scottsburg, IN 47170-2013
                              812-752-3693  Fax 812-752-0969 
 Saturday 5:00 p.m.,  
 Sunday 8:30 a.m.,
 Weekdays-   8:00 a.m. Monday - Thursday 
 Office Hours: 
Mon. & Wed. 8:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. 8:00 - 12:00 p.m.
Fri. 8:00 -   4:00 p.m. 
Parish Council Meets 1st Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
RCIA meets on Monday's at 5:30 p.m.
Saturdays 4:00 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
or by appointment
Call Office for appointment.
  Infant Baptism:  
Baptismal preparation classes are being offered. 
The parish requests that you attend one
of these sessions before the child is born.
Please call the Parish Office.
Secretary --------------------Debbie Young       812-752-3693
Admin. of Religious Ed.-------Cindy Light     812-595-3673
RCIA and Adult Ed. ---------Cindy Light        812-595-3673
 Mass Intentions
Intentions are $10.00 per Mass,

Envelopes at the entrances of the church


Membership / Discipleship

     If you are new to the parish or have any change with your phone number or have you moved please let the Parish office know,

it is as easy as a phone call, 812-752-3693  

Stop by the Parish Office at

262 W. Cherry Street, Scottsburg, IN 47170

Or there are forms at all the entrances of the church.


  Follow us on Facebook

Listing of Parish Ministries
          Parish Council                                                
   Chairperson -    Jim Cozart  
   Vice Chairperson -   Tina Cozart  
   Secretary - Mary Smith 
   Finance Committee –  Diana Cozart
   Hall Contact - Debbie Young
   Liturgical Committee - Mary Smith 
   Liaison Committee -    
   Evangelization Committee - Larry Stout 
   Property and Grounds – 
   Larry Stout & David Schafer
   Funeral Committee –
   Misty Marcum, Larry Stout 
   Pro Life -  Albert Riggle 
   Stewardship - David & Missy Baker
Ministers to the Sick
      Bea Boswell  
  Susan Anderson