American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Friday, January 15, 2021
Search this site.View the site map.
  
                   American Martyrs  -                                                                                                   St. Patrick  
      Mass Time     Mass Time
Saturday, Oct. 31 5:00 PM Judy & Earl Cozart SUNDAY   
Sunday NOV. 1 8:00 AM Bertha Herrea Arellano Don Boulet 10:30 AM
Monday NOV. 2 8:00 AM James Buchanan    
Wednesday Nov.  4 8:00 AM    Fr. Joe Villa  Rosary / Communion Service 5:30 PM / 6 PM
             
Saturday Nov. 7 11:00 AM Joe Hundley Funeral    
Saturday Nov. 7 5:00 PM Kelly Robbins SUNDAY   
Sunday Nov. 8 8:30 AM Charlotte Wilson George Bowers 10.30 PM
Wednesday   Nov.  11  
 
     
 
Mass with Fr. Chris  Jean M. Reinstedler 5:30 PM
             
Saturday Nov. 14 5:00 PM Taryn Rooks Vires SUNDAY   
Sunday Nov. 15 8:30 AM Francis & Martha Kiesler Brian Cannello 10:30 AM
Wednesday Nov.  18 8:00 AM For The People  Rosary / Communion Service 5:30 PM / 6 PM
             
Saturday Nov. 21 5:00 PM Louise, Leo & Jerry Coomes SUNDAY   
Sunday Nov. 22 8:30 AM Dr. Ignacio & Mary Castro Alex & Irma Barnard 10:30 AM
Wednesday Nov.  25 8:00 AM Peternella Manna Hutchins  Rosary / Communion Service 5:30 PM / 6 PM
             
Saturday Nov. 28 5:00 PM Mary Diaz SUNDAY   
Sunday Nov. 29 8:30 AM James Moyna Anna Cannello 10:30 AM
Wednesday DEC. 2 8:00 AM Gary Moenter  Rosary / Communion Service 5:30 PM / 6 PM
             
Saturday Dec. 5 5:00 PM Jean M. Reinstedler SUNDAY   
Sunday Dec. 6 8:30 AM Rosehilda Ostertag Salvador Garcia 10:30 AM
Tuesday Dec. 8 ???? Daniel & Trinidad Romero    
Wednesday   Dec. 9  
 
     
 
Mass w/  Fr. Chris for Fr. Joe Villa 5:30 PM
             
Saturday Dec. 12 5:00 PM Lonnie Piet SUNDAY   
Sunday Dec. 13 8:30 AM Robert Burns Kelly Laswell  
Wednesday Dec. 16 8:00 AM Charles & Estelle Hutchins  Rosary / Communion Service 5:30 PM / 6 PM
        Revised    10/26/2020