American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Friday, July 03, 2020
Search this site.View the site map.
                   American Martyrs  -      St. Patrick
   
Saturday, JUNE 13 4:00 PM For the Parish SUNDAY 
Saturday, June 13 5:30: PM Judy and Earl Cozart Beatrice Blank 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 14 8:30 AM Francis Kiesler Betty Bowers 12 Noon
Monday June 15 8:00 AM Donna Dean
Tuesday June 16 8:00 AM Charles & Estelle Hutchins
Wednesday June 17 8:00 AM Wanda & Frank Mays Jean Reinstedler 6:00 PM
Thursday June 18 8:00 AM John Meagher
Friday June 19 8:00 AM For the People
Saturday, June 20 4:00 PM Gary Moenter SUNDAY 
Saturday, June 20 5:30: PM Mary Kerrigan Gene Miller 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 21 8:30 AM For All Fathers For ALL Fathers 12 Noon
Monday June 22 8:00 AM Ray Zierhut 
Tuesday June 23 8:00 AM Mary Diaz
Wednesday June 24 8:00 AM Howard Rothring Tom Bacon 6:00 PM
Thursday June 25 8:00 AM Richard & Bernice Pollitz
Saturday, June 27 4:00 PM Joe Boswell SUNDAY 
Saturday, June 27 5:30: PM Richard Horvath  Paul Olesh 10:30 AM
Sunday, June 28 8:30 AM Marti Allieger Lawyer Hale Laswell 12 Noon
Monday June 29 8:00 AM Petronilla Hutchins Manna
Tuesday June 30 8:00 AM Don Faulkenberg
Wednesday JULY 1 8:00 AM Beth Smith For the People 6:00 PM
Thursday July 2 8:00 AM Charlotte Wilson
Saturday, July 4 4:00 PM Bob & Lorraine Gable Ann.  SUNDAY 
Saturday, July 4 5:30: PM 11 Bravo's KIA in Vietnam Brian Cannello 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 5 8:30 AM Mary and James Boley Carl & Roberta Smith 12 Noon
Monday July 6 8:00 AM Pat Hayes
Tuesday July 7 8:00 AM John Read Sr.
Wednesday July 8 8:00 AM Jean Marie Reinstedler For the People 6:00 PM
Thursday July 9 8:00 AM Gary Moenter
Saturday, July 11 4:00 PM Steve Illingworth SUNDAY 
Saturday, July 11 5:30: PM For the People of the Parish Harold R. Ewing 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 12 8:30 AM Tommy Rowe John Briscoe 12 Noon
6/15/2020