American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Search this site.View the site map.
   
                   American Martyrs  -      St. Patrick
Mass Time Mass Time
Saturday Aug. 29 4:00 PM Richard & Bernice Politz SUNDAY 
Saturday Aug. 29 5:30: PM Spencer & Carol Greer Roberta & Carl Smith 10:30 AM
Sunday Aug. 30 8:30 AM Leo & Louise Coomes Patty & Jack Hudkins 12 Noon
Monday Aug. 31 8:00 AM Joe Boswell
Tuesday Sept 1 8:00 AM Dr. Jesus & Presentationn Bacala
Wednesday Sept 2 8:00 AM Bill Miller Sr.  For the Sick of the Parish 6:00 PM
Thursday Sept 3 8:00 AM Steve Illingworth
Saturday, Sept 5 4:00 PM Sarah Morgan SUNDAY 
Saturday Sept 5 5:30: PM Keith Alexander  For the People 10:30 AM
Sunday Sept 6 8:30 AM Jerry Coomes Brian Cannello 12 Noon
Monday Sept 7 8:00 AM Gary Moenter
Tuesday Sept 8 8:00 AM Wanda Mays
Wednesday Sept 9 8:00 AM Judi Weadick Jean Marie Reinstedler 6:00 PM
Thursday Sept 10 8:00 AM Charles & Estelle Hutchens
Saturday Sept 12 4:00 PM Kari Stout SUNDAY 
Saturday Sept 12 5:30: PM John Read Sr. Bernice Harlen 10:30 AM
Sunday Sept 13 8:30 AM Charolette Wilson Fran Agan 12 Noon
Monday Sept 14 8:00 AM Bob Lawyer
Tuesday Sept 15 8:00 AM Petronilla Hutchins Manna
Wednesday Sept 16 8:00 AM Mary Ann Kerrigan For the people 6:00 PM
Thursday Sept 17 8:00 AM Beth Smith
Saturday Sept 19 4:00 PM James & Margaret Buchanan SUNDAY 
Saturday Sept 19 5:30: PM Pat Martinez Joe Brisco 10:30 AM
Sunday Sept 20 8:30 AM Leo & Louise Coomes Vito & Raymond Cannello 12 Noon
Monday Sept 21 8:00 AM Jean Marie Reinstedler
Tuesday Sept 22 8:00 AM Bill & Nadine Miller
Wednesday Sept 23 8:00 AM 67 Bravos KIA Vietnam For the People 6:00 PM
Thursday Sept 24 8:00 AM Joe Boswell
Saturday Sept 26 4:00 PM Spencer & Carol Greer SUNDAY 
Saturday Sept 26 5:30: PM Marti Allgeier/Lawyer Rebecca Randall 10:30 AM
Sunday Sept 27 8:30 AM Francis & Martha Kiesler Brian Cannello 12 Noon
Monday Sept 28 8:00 AM Bill Boswell
Tuesday Sept 29 8:00 AM For the People
Wednesday Sept 30 8:00 AM Dorance & Mildred East Beatrice Blank 6:00 PM
Thursday OCT. 1 8:00 AM For the People
 08/27/2020