American Martyrs and St. Patrick's Catholic Church
Friday, August 07, 2020
Search this site.View the site map.
                
                   American Martyrs  -      St. Patrick
Mass Time Mass Time
Saturday, JULY 11 4:00 PM Steve Illingworth SUNDAY 
Saturday, July 11 5:30: PM For the People of the Parish Harold R. Ewing 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 12 8:30 AM Tommy Rowe John Briscoe 12 Noon
Monday July 13 8:00 AM Rev. Jerry Renn
Tuesday July 14 8:00 AM Stout Family
Wednesday July 15 8:00 AM Charles & Estelle Hutchens Nestor Zatonsky 6:00 PM
Thursday July 16 8:00 AM Rev. Carmen Petrone
Saturday, July 18 4:00 PM Mary Diaz SUNDAY 
Saturday, July 18 5:30: PM Lyle Donovan Tom & Martha Bacon 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 19 8:30 AM Joe Barnes For the People 12 Noon
Monday July 20 8:00 AM Lucille Warren
Tuesday July 21 8:00 AM Petronilla Hutchins Manna
Wednesday July 22 8:00 AM Martha Boswell CANCELED 6:00 PM
Thursday July 23 8:00 AM CANCELED
Saturday, July 25 4:00 PM Jerry Coomes SUNDAY 
Saturday, July 25 5:30: PM Romero Family Bob Lundergan 10:30 AM
Sunday, July 26 8:30 AM Jim & Doris Arbuckle Dianne Hammett 12 Noon
Monday July 27 8:00 AM Kenny Boswell
Tuesday July 28 8:00 AM 11 Bravo's KIA in Vietnam
Wednesday July 29 8:00 AM Joanie Schafer Hess Jean M. Reinstedler 6:00 PM
Thursday July 30 8:00 AM Beth Smith
Saturday, AUG. 1 4:00 PM Howard Rothring Jr.  SUNDAY 
Saturday, Aug. 1 5:30: PM For the People Don Boulet 10:30 AM
Sunday, Aug. 2 8:30 AM Keith Alexander Salvador Garcia 12 Noon
Monday Aug. 3 8:00 AM Chose Life
Tuesday Aug. 4 8:00 AM Jean Marie Reinstedler
Wednesday Aug. 5 8:00 AM Margret & Catherine Gorman For the People 6:00 PM
Thursday Aug. 6 8:00 AM Glen Cole
Saturday, Aug. 8 4:00 PM Gary Moenter SUNDAY 
Saturday, Aug. 8 5:30: PM Mike Collins Brian Cannello 10:30 AM
Sunday, Aug. 9 8:30 AM Tommy Rowe For the People 12 Noon
7/10/2020